Deeping Rangers

Welcome to the Official Website of Deeping Rangers FC.

With over 250 playing members representing the club Deeping Rangers FC is one of the largest and most successful clubs in South Lincolnshire.
First Team vs
League
h
Leicester Nirvana
3 - 0
W
  • First Team Kit Sponsor

    Acrabuild (Anglia) Ltd
  • Club Sponsor

    Peterborough Audi
  • Away Kit Sponsor

    JC Security UK
  • Sponsor

    I'd rather be in Deeping
  • Reserve Kit Sponsor

    Integrated Power Solutions
  • Valued Supporter

    Newton Fallowell Estate Agent
  • Sponsor

    Crowland Carpets
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
This is a re-arranged fixture - ko 3.00
2 days ago
Club News
Deeping Rangers are delighted to announce that Peterborough Audi, part of the Vindis Group, are the club’s latest official sponsors.
2 weeks ago
Club News
Tomorrows nights match at home to Sleaford Town has been postponed as Sleaford cannot raise a team.
5 days ago
Club News
Tuesday 13th September 2016.
2 weeks ago
Deeping Rangers U16
Last seasons U16s and U15s have been nominated in SRSN annual awards. Please Vote
2 weeks ago
Deeping Rangers U16
Back in business against the pro clubs
2 weeks ago
Club News
I'd Rather be in Deeping
2 weeks ago
Club News
Deeping Rangers FC v Gresley FC
3 weeks ago
U8 Claret
Team Photo @ POSH
1 month ago
U8 Claret
Deeping lads score despite Posh loss
1 month ago
 
 
Sat 24 Sep
a
League TBC
Sun 25 Sep
h
Deeping Rangers U16 Histon
Friendly 10:30
Tue 27 Sep
h
League 19:45
Sat 1 Oct
a
Reserves Moulton Harrox
League 14:00
a
League 15:00
Advertisement
Sat 24 Sep
h
First Team Leicester Nirvana
League 3 – 0
W
a
Reserves Moulton Harrox
League 2 – 1
L
Tue 20 Sep
h
First Team Sleaford Town
Cup P – P
P
Sun 18 Sep
h
Deeping Rangers U16 MBL Breakaways Colts U16
Cup 8 – 0
W
Sat 17 Sep
a
First Team Eynesbury Rovers
League 1 – 0
L
h
Reserves Netherton United
League 0 – 6
L
Fri 16 Sep
h
Deeping Rangers U16 Peterborough United U16
Friendly 2 – 5
L
Tue 13 Sep
h
First Team Walsham Le Willows
Cup 3 – 3
L
Sun 11 Sep
h
Deeping Rangers U16 Malborne United FC U16
League 9 – 2
W
Sat 10 Sep
a
First Team Walsham Le Willows
Cup 2 – 2
D
h
Reserves Uppingham Town
Cup 3 – 0
W
 

Affiliations

Club sponsors